there’s this boy, he’s really got my attention. bottom line: if he wants me, i’m his. <3

Today has been, eh…just, eh. I was really looking forward to some stuff, but now, now I’m really not. I’m not even sure why. I didn’t think I was expecting anything from/with him, I knew not to. Yet, I guess I did. I’m craaaaaaazy about this kid. I can’t get him out of my mind, and I just don’t get it. Jeez. So right now, I’m just continuing on my day, doing what I have to do. I’m in my last class now, then I have to do some radio hours and workout before I shower and eat dinner. Then to the LU Red & Blue concert, bible study and Up ALL Night. I wish he was gonna be there…but oh well. I need to get him OUT OF MY HEAD. But how?…

Leave a Reply

