I’ll wait for you;

Does anyone actually read this thing? I dunno…I don’t care. This is good for me, I need to vent. I just suck at journaling and blogging, so I don’t do it as often as I should. But that’s all besides the point. So you know that guy I wrote about in my last entry from March 11th? Yeah…he’s still around :] well, kinda. He’s still in Okinawa, but we’re still talking. And it’s going SO well. I don’t even know the last time I’ve been so happy. I just feel like I could burst with excitement. I remember now why I don’t journal or blog…because I feel foolish :] but I’ve never felt like this for anyone before, and I don’t want it to end. Ever. I’ll wait for him ❤

Leave a Reply

