stupid girl, soon you’ll learn.

I’m sad today.

I wish I could put my finger on why, but I can’t. Maybe it’s the overload of homework, tests, paper and debate I need to work on, or the fact that I have a chiropractor appointment in an hour and then I have to go to work straight from there. Maybe it’s the fact that I have $26 dollars to my name and bills coming up, plus I’ll need gas for school and I don’t get a paycheck for another nine days. Or maybe it’s that I want to go to California so bad I can taste it.

 

Life.
I feel like I’m failing miserably at it. Although, I know I’m not. I just, am sucking quite an awful lot.

 

I’m going to make things work out. Change your thinking, change your habits, change your world. The #1 habit of a Highly Effective Person.

 

…I really want to read that book.
Maybe I’ll have time in my next life…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ladykensie
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 22:33:34

    I know what you mean about being sad and not quite knowing why. I feel like I’m failing miserably at life, too. Even when everything is going well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

