Samantha’s Home

February 8th: removing people from your life doesn’t make you immature, it simply means you’re growing up, and you’re leaving behind those who aren’t.

 

If you count all of the people who liked my status on my page, and all the people who liked it on the girl’s page who took it from my page…that makes 15 “likes”.

…apparently I have some pretty good thoughts.

My best friend is home, and I’m very glad that she is. I haven’t seen her since November. I’ve missed her a lot, and I wish she wasn’t going through half the crap that she is. I wish I knew how to make things better for her, but I don’t. I can’t. If I could, I would in a heartbeat.
She isn’t staying long, just until tomorrow…and I have to work. But this little bit of time that I’m getting to spend with her will be enough until Spring Break. I’m excited to get to finally meet her boyfriend. He’s been good for her.

 

I need someone who is good for me.

 

Leave a Reply

