Catch-Up.

I never meant to get so far behind in my blogging. But I did. It happens I suppose. The last two months have been pretty crazy busy, so I suppose I’ll forgive myself. I also won’t bother you with trying to catch you up with every detail that has gone on in my life within that time span.

So we’ll go with today. Today was Easter, and it was amazing. Woke up early, went to church with the family, studied for Statistics, ate some of mom’s amazing “chicken stuff”, took a nap on the couch, there was no fighting…it was just an overall good day. Yesterday was great, too. I took the day off on Saturday because I was still feeling really awful on Friday night (gastroenteritis, ick), and it’s a good thing I did because I still wasn’t 100% up to par. But I was able to spend some time with mom and the girls, baking cupcakes and dying eggs, and also devoting some extra studying time to my stats.

I really had a good weekend, and I’m finally starting to feel much better.

Leave a Reply

