tumblr.

I really don’t understand the damn thing. Everyone else has such a neat page. UGH. Oh well, I’ll figure it out later. I prefer my WordPress anyway!

I’ve been busy around here lately, just trying to get through these last weeks of school and enjoy a few days off before life at work gets crazy. I can’t wait to have a “normal” job, haha. What am I saying?! A 9-5 job isn’t my thing, but some stability until I’m out of school would be nice.

Stability? HA. I wish.

Mother’s dayyyy is tomorrow (well, today…)

It should be a really nice day at the farm with everyone. Of course, studying for finals and a workout will have to be squeezed in at some point.

Things have been crazy lately. But that’s a different story for a different night.

Leave a Reply

