You Sir, are rude.

I work my ass off. Not literally, of course. I mean, if that were the case, then I wouldn’t be blessed with the ghetto-sized behind I have that allows me to attract black men err’day.

#AWWHELL

But in all seriousness, for the work I do and the amount of hours I put in, I do not appreciate someone making snide comments to me. At least flat out say something, don’t try to be funny. You aren’t.

And here is what I think:

1. You’re annoying. Every who has worked a shift with you agrees.
2. If you don’t take the time to learn my name, I am not going to bother caring what you think.
3. When I get proper training and told all of the responsibilities of my job title, THEN I will go get the precious paper clips from the back room.

 

If you had politely asked me to get those afformentioned paper clips and told me where they were, I would have gotten them for you. Since you didn’t, and instead chose to be a dick and make an extremely rude remark to me, I am going to be a bitch.

 

you’re welcome, hun.

Leave a Reply

