Hey there, rainy day.

It’s raining. I mean, REALLY raining…for the first time in God-only-knows how long. And it’s wonderful. I’m so tired of 100+ degree days and air conditioning.

I slept in until 11am today, which is something that I rarely do. It was nice though, and as much as I hate to waste a day, I think that is exactly what I am going to do today. Well, not completely. I need to touch up some painting (and edge, still!). Then I’m going to clean the apartment. I honestly don’t think I’ll make the gym, but I’ll probably finish off the last of the brownies and get my healthy stuff ready to get back to my diets and workouts tomorrow. Although this week has been fun and enjoyable, I prefer to be healthy and feel good (with more energy!).

 

This week has been fun, and eye-opening.
I’ve finally realized what I want, and what I need.
Leave a Reply

