Update!

Woah baby, where has November gone?! This month has been crazy! But wonderful. I’ve dropped some more weight, bought my plane ticket for EUROPEEEEE, had a wonderful Thanksgiving break at home with my family and am so close to graduating and moving out of this apartment that I can barely stand it!

I’ve had a hard time concentrating on school with so much else going on, but I’m working to get through these last three weeks of presentations, projects and finals. I am so over classes and college. I can’t believe that in less than three weeks, I will HAVE A DEGREE!! Wow.

I move home in two weeks and I’m actually looking really forward to it. I’m ready to spend some time with my family, get back into my workouts and get ready for the adventure of a lifetime. After Christmas, I’m heading to Virginia on a road trip with a childhood friend to move her onto base and spend New Years with some friends. After I get home, I’ll go crazy trying to get things done before I leave on a TWO MONTH TREK THROUGH EUROPE. I cannot wrap my mind around the amazingness that is about to be my life.

Of course, when I get back, I’ll have no money, no job and no place of my own…but who cares! Things will work out, they always do.

 

And until then, I’m worry free, happy and so in love with this great thing called life.

Leave a Reply

